34346 escorts
Worldwide Escort Directory
Free advertising Find your companion
agencies
1526
photos
316314
videos
2083
countries
143

Escort Reviews by customers

  • REVIEW

    She is young, beautiful sex skilled and of course, very expensive but it worth!

    Meeting Country:

    USA

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    2 hours

    Cost:

    3000 USD
    Antonio
    2018.05.27
  • REVIEW

    She gives amazing BJ. Very nice and naughty. One hour she gave me amazing pleasure. I recommend her to anyone who wishes to gives sex with pleasure

    Meeting Country:

    Germany

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    200 EUR
    Nitin
    2018.05.27
  • REVIEW

    I'm an Australian, I'm in Lisbon on business and I called the Mafalda yesterday. I loved it!! a woman with everything that is expected! super cheerful, well disposed, a Latin beauty, sensual. sensual massages, knows what to do and do it in a very sensual way ... I recommend

    Meeting Country:

    Portugal

    Meeting City:

    Lisbon

    Meeting length:

    2h hours

    Cost:

    200 EUR
    simon large
    2018.05.27
  • REVIEW

    This is fake photos and girl is very skinny . Real cheating and now worth even $15. Very dissapointed

    Meeting Country:

    Vietnam

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    150 USD
    Dts
    2018.05.27
  • REVIEW

    Lylya est une très belle femme.À la fois sexy, cultivé, drôle et tellement féminine.
    Elle sait mettre à l'aise et ses prestations sont vraiment à la hauteur des attentes. Respectueuse et à l'écoute on est vraiment transporter en sa compagnie.
    Vivement notre prochaine rencontre!!

    Meeting Country:

    France

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    2 hours

    Cost:

    200 EUR
    James
    2018.05.27
  • REVIEW

    I have been in lisbon in business and I called the hot bruna of 38 years. it's all true, the photos, the age and it's a very good surprise because it's beautiful, super nice. Optima masseur and sex is hot and loving ... I recommend

    Meeting Country:

    Portugal

    Meeting City:

    Lisbon

    Meeting length:

    2h hours

    Cost:

    200 EUR
    adri
    2018.05.25
  • REVIEW

    Be very very very careful! with this SCAM, she is on the expensive site since she runs a secret agency where she sends girls instead of her, thats why the face is hidden so much. Girl who came told me since I was shocked someone else arrived.

    Meeting Country:

    Czech Republic

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    2 hours

    Cost:

    500 EUR
    baitandswitch
    2018.05.25
  • REVIEW

    To answer to my previous commentbMr Hatem, ohhhhhhh....dear. Go buy urself a brain. you say u visited me, when, which day, i only work 3 days out of 7 during week you CLAIMyou had me. How was the house, where way my bath(if i had one,m;););) and last question :please describe my dessous, colour and IF i had make up or not....is important to know if I ve opened the door to you, not my CLEANING LADY. haha

    Meeting Country:

    Egypt

    Meeting City:

    Caene

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    200 EUR
    lisa m
    2018.05.25
  • REVIEW

    She gave me the best head of my life and was very nice very respectful and very discreet... she loves to please and will not rush any of your time... she will keep going as long as you can...
    She will I will most definitely see her again

    Meeting Country:

    Japan

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    2 hours

    Cost:

    120000 JPY
    Average Guy
    2018.05.25
  • REVIEW

    Met with Sasha in May in Tokyo and she could not have been more incredible. She was beautiful, friendly, funny, receptive, soft and smooth. She made me feel comfortable and didn't rush me. I hope to meet her again if I'm ever back in Tokyo.

    Meeting Country:

    Japan

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    35000 JPY
    Sam
    2018.05.25
  • REVIEW

    Nice to get to know each other over a one drink, then i had unforgettable time with curvylicious NIKI!!! Thx Beautiful

    Meeting Country:

    Latvia

    Meeting City:

    Riga

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    200 EUR
    MRENGLISH
    2018.05.25
  • REVIEW

    The looks of the girl who arrived weren’t even close to the woman in the photo. Chubby. Average. Cold, business-like attitude. Make me cum and then immediately showered, dressed and split with more than 30 minutes left on the clock. Should have sent her away but I didn’t because I felt bad. Lesson learned. Avoid this one.

    Meeting Country:

    South Korea

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    240 USD
    Kerouac
    2018.05.25
  • REVIEW

    I called the bruna to my hotel in lisbon and it was an authentic surprise, but a good surprise. Extremely social, sympathetic and educated, cultured. It was over two hours but it only took the price of two hours, it does great massages and everything else. highly recommended for those who like women

    Meeting Country:

    Portugal

    Meeting City:

    Lisbon

    Meeting length:

    2h hours

    Cost:

    200 EUR
    jonh malic
    2018.05.25
  • REVIEW

    I went to lisbon, a beautiful city, I've been 5 days at work, I called Gabriela to my hotel. I was not lied at age, it looks good, it's full as I like with appetizing curves. very polite, warm and know how to give pleasure. I really recommend her

    Meeting Country:

    Portugal

    Meeting City:

    Lisbon

    Meeting length:

    2h hours

    Cost:

    250 EUR
    josh
    2018.05.25
  • REVIEW

    Ami ekti abashik hotele meet korechi, one ghontar jonno, valoi legeche, hotele esheche Tai 20$ extra niyeche, age advance diyechi ordhek, kintu honestly meyeta onek valo.

    Meeting Country:

    Bangladesh

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    120 USD
    Ashikur Rahman Limon
    2018.05.25
  • REVIEW

    She is so amazing, she knows really well how to move her body. Young girl who comes with perfect smile :) wish to see her again

    Meeting Country:

    Denmark

    Meeting City:

    Copenhagen

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    200 EUR
    Tom
    2018.05.24
  • REVIEW

    Went to see sasha and was extremely nervous about it. I met her and she made my nerves instantly melt away the way she spoke was incredibly kind and her smile filled the room. We took our time together and it was a completly amazing experience she even gave Me a massage which was great. My only regret is that I did not get more time with her she is worth every bit. I will absolutely see her again soon.

    Meeting Country:

    Japan

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    2 hours

    Cost:

    60000 JPY
    Corpped
    2018.05.24
  • REVIEW

    I know the girl in these pics.
    She is not a prostitute.
    This profile is a FAKE.
    FOR SURE 100 %.

    Meeting Country:

    Thailand

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    2 hours

    Cost:

    500 EUR
    Gene
    2018.05.24
  • REVIEW

    Jenna is so nice
    She is really pretty and sexy also kind :) she knows how to move her body. I like her a lot, will come back again next time xx

    Meeting Country:

    Netherlands

    Meeting City:

    Amsterdam

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    180 EUR
    Thomas
    2018.05.24
  • REVIEW

    is a very pleasant Portuguese, good humored, full, but beautiful and very sensual. great masseuse some gold hands. I've done it all

    Meeting Country:

    Portugal

    Meeting City:

    Lisbon

    Meeting length:

    2h hours

    Cost:

    200 EUR
    ani
    2018.05.24
Copenhagen escorts
Top escort babes and pornstar escorts from Denmark and all over the world. One of the biggest escorts directory with call girls in Copenhagen. The top pornstar escort girls and luxury escorts are available right here, right now. Don’t hesitate, contact your Copenhagen escorts today!
TOP ESCORT BABES
All personal and classified ads presented on this website are only for informational purposes. The operators of the website do not control, supervise, verify, investigate or authenticate any of the content, communications or representations posted by users or advertisers of the website. TOPESCORTBABES.COM is not an escort agency, nor can we make referrals. If you wish to contact the adult entertainers who advertise on TOPESCORTBABES.COM, please use the contact information in the individual ad. We do not have any additional contact information for the advertisers beyond what is printed in the ads and we cannot forward emails.
Escort Ads & Photos
All advertiser content contained in this website is provided to TOPESCORTBABES.COM by individuals for the purposes of paid advertisements and is the responsibility of the individual advertiser. TOPESCORTBABES.COM assumes no responsibility and cannot be held liable for any claims arising from advertisers ad.
TopEscortBabes.com © 2018 | The site is owned and operated by Slay Ltd. Olympic House, Office 210, 2nd floor, Ilford IG1-1BA, United Kingdom | All rights reserved!
Twitter
Accepted Credit Cards
Escort Ads in English Escorte Annonces en Français Escort hirdetések magyarul

You are about to enter a website that may contain content of an adult nature. These pages are designed for ADULTS only and may include pictures and materials that some viewers may find offensive. If you are under the age of 18 (or 21 in some countries), if such material offends you are if it is illegal to view such material in you community please do not continue.

You can view the website without registration. Please read our Terms and Conditions and our Privacy Policy to know more about the terms of use. This site may include elements that may be harmful to childen under 18.

If you would like to restrict children to have access to such content from this computer, use a filter program. Download a filter program and more information here.

Entering the site will constitute your agreement to our Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy:

  • I am 18 years of age or older.
  • I accept all responsibility for my own actions.
  • I agree that I am legally bound to these Terms and Conditions.