Sure you want to delete from favourites?

Escort Reviews by customers

  • REVIEW

    Tightest wettest pussy super slut mentality didn’t want to leave wish she was into anal and gangbang

    Meeting Country:

    Jamaica

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    100 EUR
    Kevin
    2018.10.22
  • REVIEW

    Watch out! The lady under this telephone number is not Oliwia but an escort, called Natalia. Totally different, Black hair, 1.60 cm, small breasts, not really friendly, no kisses

    Meeting Country:

    Italy

    Meeting City:

    Florence

    Meeting length:

    2 hours

    Cost:

    400 EUR
    pietro
    2018.10.22
  • REVIEW

    Stop erasing the bad comments. You are a thief!! Wrong choice

    Meeting Country:

    Jamaica

    Meeting City:

    Kingston

    Meeting length:

    1 hour hours

    Cost:

    100 USD
    Selena
    2018.10.21
  • REVIEW

    Very pretty, and sexy. Satisfying service. Pic are not the same cause they always change girls. 2 hours she charge 320. Not 300. But it was worth it. Give a try!

    Meeting Country:

    Singapore

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    2 hours

    Cost:

    320 USD
    Bigteddy
    2018.10.21
  • REVIEW

    they aren't recommended... when u arrive the location u will know directly there is something wrong and u r always watched and someone will do something.. in addition to above, she will tell I will come without know where she will take u... be careful

    Meeting Country:

    Jordan

    Meeting City:

    Amman

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    140 USD
    Abauer
    2018.10.21
  • REVIEW

    Perfekt Date with a beautifull Lady Top !!
    Love the time spent ! Definitely will meet her again

    Meeting Country:

    Portugal

    Meeting City:

    Lisbon

    Meeting length:

    3 hours

    Cost:

    380 EUR
    Andy
    2018.10.21
  • REVIEW

    Wonderful ! Amazing girl ! Really loved the moments we spent together

    Meeting Country:

    Portugal

    Meeting City:

    Lisbon

    Meeting length:

    2 hours

    Cost:

    350 EUR
    Fred
    2018.10.21
  • REVIEW

    So good moment I didnt had for a long time. So cute, funny, sexy, enjoyable lady!!! I enjoyed every moment on our meeting. Much better then described on internet. Like you very much

    Meeting Country:

    Croatia

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    2 hours

    Cost:

    300 EUR
    Keith
    2018.10.21
  • REVIEW

    real pic, and good service, good at English, nice girl and deserve to stay with

    Meeting Country:

    South Korea

    Meeting City:

    Seoul

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    280 USD
    Nemo
    2018.10.21
  • REVIEW

    This isn’t the girl the agency sent. I wouldn’t suggest using them as they just send whom ever they want.

    Meeting Country:

    Netherlands

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    160 EUR
    Richard
    2018.10.21
  • REVIEW

    Service ok, but totally fake photos

    Meeting Country:

    UAE / Dubai

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    1000 AED
    Mtj
    2018.10.21
  • REVIEW

    I found her on here and quickly noticed how much of a star she was and how humble she is......saw many girls trying to cop her style so I knew something was real about her and just like that she proved me right.......careful guys you might get addicted ❤

    Meeting Country:

    Jamaica

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    2 hours

    Cost:

    280 USD
    Hakeem
    2018.10.20
  • REVIEW

    Not a real account look else where you have been warned.

    Meeting Country:

    Kuwait

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    3 hours

    Cost:

    300 EUR
    Rad1851
    2018.10.19
  • REVIEW

    She is all she says..... tall, sexy, ready for anything.

    Meeting Country:

    USA

    Meeting City:

    Anchorage

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    300 USD
    Bob
    2018.10.19
  • REVIEW

    Met her today and had an awesome time. I didn't feel the time go by coz it was such a heavenly experience. Fantastic body, smooth skin and a mesmerizing fragrance.. the perfect GFE. Just AMAZING!

    Meeting Country:

    Sri Lanka

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    150 USD
    Vee
    2018.10.19
  • REVIEW

    Wow! What a sex and hot women. I booked one hour and ended up spending full night with her. I got addicted to her juicy pussy. i will soon book her again. Love you

    Meeting Country:

    USA

    Meeting City:

    New York Mills

    Meeting length:

    12 hours

    Cost:

    100 USD
    Blacky
    2018.10.19
  • REVIEW

    She's the best I've come across in a long time, she is easy going and full of personality. I didn't book her for sex but when she got undressed in front of me, the bad boy came alive. Her company was exactly what I needed definitely owe her big time.. Thanxs kase

    Meeting Country:

    Jamaica

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    3 days

    Cost:

    1000 USD
    Rey
    2018.10.19
  • REVIEW

    Very Nice Service By Jullie.i visited chandigarh and search on google by name of jullie.in and from this agency i meet one girl saloni .she is best girl in my whole life i ever meet.very services provided by her.

    Meeting Country:

    India

    Meeting City:

    Chandigarh

    Meeting length:

    8 hours

    Cost:

    1000 USD
    andy
    2018.10.19
  • REVIEW

    Top girl! Absolutely beautiful, intelligent, sweet, I'm in love with this girl!

    Meeting Country:

    Spain

    Meeting City:

    Marbella

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    300 EUR
    John
    2018.10.18
  • REVIEW

    She was more beautifull and sexy than I ever expected, but what really blew my mind was her open personality, playfullness and energy. She did all I asked for, and more. Thank you for a most beautifull memory!

    Meeting Country:

    Croatia

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    2 hours

    Cost:

    300 EUR
    S.
    2018.10.18
TopEscortBabes.com © 2018 | The site is owned and operated by Slay Ltd. Olympic House, Office 210, 2nd floor, Ilford IG1-1BA, United Kingdom | All rights reserved!
Twitter
Escort Ads in English Escorte Annonces en Français Escort hirdetések magyarul

You are about to enter a website that may contain content of an adult nature. These pages are designed for ADULTS only and may include pictures and materials that some viewers may find offensive. If you are under the age of 18 (or 21 in some countries), if such material offends you are if it is illegal to view such material in you community please do not continue.

You can view the website without registration. Please read our Terms and Conditions and our Privacy Policy to know more about the terms of use. This site may include elements that may be harmful to childen under 18.

If you would like to restrict children to have access to such content from this computer, use a filter program. Download a filter program and more information here.

Entering the site will constitute your agreement to our Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy:

  • I am 18 years of age or older.
  • I accept all responsibility for my own actions.
  • I agree that I am legally bound to these Terms and Conditions.